OUR MISSION

The purpose of the Kimberley Minor Hockey Association is to:

  • encourage and foster among players, coaches and citizens at large, both good sportsmanship and citizenship.
  • maintain and encourage interest and activity in Minor Hockey.
  • encourage and promote competition for the members.
  • be responsible for all ice time where Kimberley Minor Hockey Association players are involved.

OUR BOARD

General Inquiries: kimberleyminorhockey@hotmail.com

Jeremie Kwasney, President: KMHPresident@outlook.com

Jason Thom, Vice President: jthom79@hotmail.ca

Carson Loftsgard, Director at Large: carson.loftsgard@sd6.bc.ca

Steve Perry, Director at Large: steve.b.perry@gmail.com

Dave Clarke, Director of Coaching Coordinator: daveclarke17@hotmail.com

Erica Kwasney, Director of Equipment: erica9@shaw.ca

Leah Jossy, Director of Female Hockey: leah.jossy@gmail.com

Nicole Millner, Director of Fundraising: nicole.c.millner@gmail.com

Mike Oakland, Director of Ice Coordinator: mikeoakland@hotmail.com

Erika Balcom, Director of Volunteer Coordination: kmhvolunteercoordinator@gmail.com

Corey Millner, Director of Risk Management: coreymillner85@gmail.com

Steph Roberts, East Kootenay League Representative: kmhsteph@gmail.com

Loni Nicholson, Registrar: KMHregistrar@gmail.com

Kylee Longston, Treasurer: kmhtreasurer@gmail.com

Logan Marsh, Referee-in-Chief: KMHrefereeinchief@shaw.ca