The objectives of the Kimberley Minor Hockey Association are:

  • To encourage and promote good sportsmanship and citizenship among players, coaches, and citizens in general.
  • To maintain and promote interest and participation in minor hockey.
  • To encourage and facilitate competition for all members.
  • To take responsibility for all ice time where players affiliated with Kimberley Minor Hockey Association are involved.


General Inquiries: kimberleyminorhockey@hotmail.com

Jeremie Kwasney, President: KMHPresident@outlook.com

Jason Thom, Vice President: jthom79@hotmail.ca

Brennan Foreman, Director at Large (Special Projects): coach.b.foreman@hotmail.com

Corey Millner, Director at Large (Media): coreymillner85@gmail.com

Dave Clarke, Director of Coaching Coordinator: daveclarke17@hotmail.com

Robyn Rasmussen, Director of Equipment: r-rasmussen@hotmail.com

Liah Van Veen, Director of Female Hockey: liah_anne77@hotmail.com

Nicole Millner, Director of Fundraising: nicole.c.millner@gmail.com

Jesse Hall, Director of Ice Coordinator: kmhicecoordinator@gmail.com

Erika Balcom, Director of Volunteer Coordination: kmhvolunteercoordinator@gmail.com

Erica Kwasney, Director of Risk Management: erica9@shaw.ca

Steph Roberts, East Kootenay League Representative: kmhsteph@gmail.com

Loni Nicholson, Registrar: KMHregistrar@gmail.com

Kylee Longston, Treasurer: kmhtreasurer@gmail.com

Logan Marsh, Referee-in-Chief: KMHrefereeinchief@shaw.ca