Contact Us

CONTACT DETAILS

Trevor Woynarski, President & Referee in Chief: kimberlyminorhockeypresident@gmail.com

Jeremie Kwasney, Vice President: jeremiekwasney@gmail.com

Carson Loftsgard, Director at Large: carson.loftsgard@sd6.bc.ca

Jason Thom, Director at Large: jthom79@hotmail.ca

Jamie Roche, Director of Coaching Coordinator: jamie.roche99@gmail.com

Jason Thom, Director of Equipment: jthom79@hotmail.ca

Nicole Millner, Director of Fundraising: nicole.c.millner@gmail.com

Mike Oakland, Director of Ice Coordinator: mikeoakland@hotmail.com

Erica Kwasney, Director of Risk Management: erica9@shaw.ca

Loni Nicholson, Director of Volunteer Coordination: loakland@hotmail.com

Frank Cyra-Korsgaard, East Kootenay League Representative: frankcyrakorsgaard@gmail.com

Carly Marsh, Registrar: cjmarsh9@shaw.ca

Layla Lye, Treasurer: laylalye@hotmail.com

 

All other inquiries can be sent to kimberleyminorhockey@hotmail.com or fill out the form below. We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required