Contact Us


Trevor Woynarski, President & Referee in Chief:

Jeremie Kwasney, Vice President:

Carson Loftsgard, Director at Large:

Jason Thom, Director at Large:

Jamie Roche, Director of Coaching Coordinator:

Jason Thom, Director of Equipment:

Nicole Millner, Director of Fundraising:

Mike Oakland, Director of Ice Coordinator:

Erica Kwasney, Director of Risk Management:

Loni Nicholson, Director of Volunteer Coordination:

Frank Cyra-Korsgaard, East Kootenay League Representative:

Carly Marsh, Registrar:

Layla Lye, Treasurer:


All other inquiries can be sent to or fill out the form below. We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required