Contact Us

CONTACT DETAILS

Jeremie Kwasney, President: kimberlyminorhockeypresident@gmail.com

Jason Thom, Vice President: jthom79@hotmail.ca

Trevor Woynarski, Past President & Referee-in-Chief: trevor2002@hotmail.com

Carson Loftsgard, Director at Large: carson.loftsgard@sd6.bc.ca

Jamie Roche, Director of Coaching Coordinator: jamie.roche99@gmail.com

Erica Kwasney, Director of Equipment: erica9@shaw.ca

Nicole Millner, Director of Fundraising: nicole.c.millner@gmail.com

Mike Oakland, Director of Ice Coordinator: mikeoakland@hotmail.com

Jenn Cooper, Director of Risk Management: jcooperpractice@gmail.com

Loni Nicholson, Director of Volunteer Coordination: loakland@hotmail.com

Steph Roberts, East Kootenay League Representative: kmhsteph@gmail.com

Carly Marsh, Registrar: cjmarsh9@shaw.ca

Layla Lye, Treasurer: laylalye@hotmail.com

 

All other inquiries can be sent to kimberleyminorhockey@hotmail.com or fill out the form below. We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required